Firmendetails

  • NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Europa , Asien , Osteuropa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:FDA
  • Beschreibung:Bambusfaser Blumentöpfe,Abnehmbare Blumentöpfe,Poröse Sämling Töpfe,Vertiefen der Höhle Töpfe
Anfrage-Korb (0)
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Bambusfaser Blumentöpfe

Bambusfaser Blumentöpfe

Produktkategorie von Bambusfaser Blumentöpfe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bambusfaser Blumentöpfe , Abnehmbare Blumentöpfe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Poröse Sämling Töpfe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Bambusfaser mit kreisförmigen und Umweltblumentöpfen

Modell : GH056/009/037/035

Es gibt vier Arten von Blumentöpfen für Ihre Wahl. Sie können unten stanzen, um zu verhindern, dass die Wurzeln verfault. Umweltfreundliche und biologisch abbaubare Blumentöpfe sind solche Eigenschaften wie Sicherheit, Gesundheit, säurebeständig,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bambusfaser quadratische Pflanze Blumentöpfe

Modell : GH012

Meaty Blumentöpfe sind aus Bambusfasern hergestellt, es hat einen einfachen und eleganten Stil, feine Linien. Bambusfaser im Freien Blumentöpfe nach der Fertigstellung des Lebenszyklus der Produktabbau einfach, ungiftig, keine Rückstände, ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bambusfaser mit Kante und Faden Topf

Modell : GH082

Pflanzen der Blumen Blumentopf verschiedene Formen und Größen. Blumenproduzenten oder eine Person kann nach müssen die Eigenschaften von Blumen und Blüten, und die Eigenschaften des Blumentopfs wählen Sie den Blumentopf. Beachten Sie auch , wenn...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bambusfaser große Eröffnung Blumentopf

Modell : GH092

Mit der großen Eröffnung Mund genau wie ein weiß umrandeten Prunkwinde. Unter der Öffnung ist eine Zeile wie die Welle. Der Körper von den Blumentopf macht in gerader Linie Wellenmuster.Dieser Topf ist Klage für Pflanzen auf dem Balkon oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tetragonum öffnen und unten Blumentöpfe

Modell : GH091

Kanten erfolgt wie die Krempe eines Hutes, mit glatter Oberfläche, Sie werden es nicht Dropdown. Die Tetragonum Form scheint einfach zu sein. Aber Sie finden, dass es von anderen Runde Blumentöpfe unterscheidet. Pflanzen, Blumen oder Pflanzen mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kleinen Bambusfaser außerhalb Thread Blumentopf

Modell : GH090

Kreiszylinder Blumentöpfe Design des Threads aus den Topf bewegen nach unten. Es gibt schöne, praktische, glatte Oberfläche, gibt es Feingewinde außerhalb, es ist zwar leicht, sauber, Textur ist gut und Sonne-Nachweis Vorteile.Der Blumentopf mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bambus-Faser große Form Pflanzen Blumentopf

Modell : GH088

Wir haben zwei Größen des Form Blumentopf, von diesem, es ist der big One. Für seine niedlichen Modellierung, es eignet sich für die fleischigen Pflanzen oder andere Pflanzen und Blumen.Es ist ein Loch an der Unterseite, um das überschüssige Wasser...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bambus-Faser Blumentopf Form fleischigen Pflanzen

Modell : GH087

Wir haben zwei Größen des Form Blumentopf, von diesem, es ist der kleine. Für seine niedlichen Modellierung kann es besser geeignet für die fleischigen Pflanzen oder andere kleine Pflanzen und Blumen.Es ist ein Loch an der Unterseite, um das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Drei Töpfe mit einem Mat fleischigen Pflanzen Topf

Modell : GH070

Die fleischigen Pflanzen Pflanzen Töpfe mit die übliche Größe, entwirft es in eine Matte mit drei Töpfe. Mit diesem Entwurf können die fleischigen Pflanzen Display anders sein. Sie können die verschiedenen Arten von Fleisch in einem Topf Pflanzen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Klassische quadratische Bambus-Faser-Blumentopf

Modell : GH052

Klassische quadratische Blumentopf für eine quadratische Form, einfache Linien, elegant und klassisch. Geeignet für Put alleine nur, auch geeignet für eine Gruppe von ordentlich Kombination platziert ist. Das Design der unteren Wasserdurchtritt,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Große Eröffnung Fett Körper-Blumentopf

Modell : GH086

Anwendung Orte: Büro. Die Erfolge wir erwies sich als um Zuschauer zu sein. Wenn wir noch in der geschäftigen Zerstörung, die zurückkommen werde sind, um für die wohlhabenden zu leiten. Im Büro, es ist in der Regel ernst, einen Blumentopf zu setzen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heiß, breiter Mund mit Depress Dots Blumentopf

Modell : GH051

Hot Pink und Polka Dots geprägte Gestaltung, ein wenig Fett Körper, verbreitern Spezial Rand lassen diesen Blumentopf hat großen Anklang. Es eine starke Leidenschaft fühlen Sie sich, sogar Blumen noch gepflanzt habe nicht. Spezielle Punkte geprägte...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
12 Loch hohen Fuß Bambus Faser Sämling Töpfe

Modell : GH057

Sämling Topf aus der Bambus-Faser, die Faser selbst hat Belüftung Funktion, der Keimling haben sehr gute Wirkung. Poröse Sämling Töpfe können auf ihre Lieblings-Gemüse oder Blumen wachsen. Nicht wie in einen großen Blumentopf einen sehr großen Raum...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bambus-Faser-Square-Blumentöpfe

Modell : GH070-T

Andere Teile der BLUMENTÖPFE und andere Blumentopf ist, dass es eine Fach hat, es ist bequem zu handhaben. Zu Hause, zu viel Wasser die Blumen werden Leckage genau das unter Fach. Es wird nicht den Boden nass und schmutzig machen. Das Fach kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Einfache offene Gewinde Blumentopf

Modell : GH004

Kreisförmigen Zylinder Blumentöpfe Gestaltung des Threads aus dem beweglichen Topf unten.Gibt es schöne, praktische, glatte Oberfläche, Feingewinde außerhalb gibt es, obwohl es ist einfach, sauber, Textur ist gut und Sonne-Beweis Vorteile.Ist das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Große Eröffnung kurze interne und externe Blumentopf

Modell : GH006/7

Die Wurzeln entwickeln Blumentöpfe ist ein wenig kurz, aber der Mund Öffnung ist groß, können Sie die Blumen, die mit kleinen Stamm sind Pflanzen. Sie können entweder große Pflanzen Pflanzen, aber Sie brauchen, um sie zu entfernen, wenn sie werden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Bambusfaser Blumentöpfe Lieferanten

Im Vergleich zu Holz Blumentopf, Bambus Faser Blumentöpfe satten Farben, verschiedene Stile und der Preis ist niedrig.

Im Vergleich mit dem Kunststoff BLUMENTÖPFE, atmungsaktive Leistung ist gut, einfach zu Pflanzen wachsen, und verlassen, kann automatisch Abbau, gesunde Umweltschutz, verschmutzen nicht die Umwelt.

Im Vergleich mit Keramik Blumentopf, geringes Gewicht, Unverwundbarkeit, bruchfest und leicht zu handhaben; Bambusfaser ist gemacht, gesunde Umwelt, Umweltschäden.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Dasy Ms. Dasy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:FDA
  • Description:Bamboo fiber Flower Pots,Removable Flower Pots,Porous Seedling Pots,Deepen The Cave Pots
NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD Bamboo fiber Flower Pots,Removable Flower Pots,Porous Seedling Pots,Deepen The Cave Pots
Home > Products > Bamboo fiber Flower Pots

Bamboo fiber Flower Pots

Product categories of Bamboo fiber Flower Pots, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bamboo fiber Flower Pots, Removable Flower Pots suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Porous Seedling Pots R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Bamboo fiber large opening flower pot
Bamboo fiber large opening flower pot

Model No. : GH092

With the big opening mouth, it just like a white-edged morning glory. Under the opening, there is a line like wave. The body of the flower pot makes into straight line wave pattern. This pot is suit for planting on the balcony or desk. Plant a pot...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Bamboo fiber Flower Pots
Tetragonum opening and bottom flower pots
Tetragonum opening and bottom flower pots

Model No. : GH091

Edges is made like the brim of a hat, with the smooth surface, you will not drop down it. The tetragonum shape seems to be simple. But you will find it is different from other round flower pots. Planting flowers or plants with the square pot, change...

China Removable Flower Pots Brands
Small bamboo fiber outside thread flower pot
Small bamboo fiber outside thread flower pot

Model No. : GH090

Circular cylinder flower pots design of the thread from the moving pot down. There are beautiful, practical, smooth surface, there is fine thread outside, although it is easy to clean, texture is good and sun-proof advantages. The threaded flower...

New design of Porous Seedling Pots
Simple bamboo fiber horn opening pot
Simple bamboo fiber horn opening pot

Model No. : GH089

The opening mouth of the flower pot likes a bell. The smooth surface of the pots makes you feel better when you hold it. The simple life with the simple shape of the plant pot, lead you into a relax life. At the bottom of the pot, there are three...

Cheap Deepen The Cave Pots from China
Bamboo fiber big flower shape plants pot
Bamboo fiber big flower shape plants pot

Model No. : GH088

We have two sizes of the flower shape pot, of this one, it is the big one. For its cute modelling, it is suitable for the meaty plants or other plants and flowers. There is a hole of the bottom, in order to get the excess water out of the pot. But...

High Quality Bamboo fiber Flower Pots China Manufacturer
Bamboo fiber flower shape meaty plants pot
Bamboo fiber flower shape meaty plants pot

Model No. : GH087

We have two sizes of the flower shape pot, of this one, it is the small one. For its cute modelling, it may more suitable for the meaty plants or other small plants and flowers. There is a hole of the bottom, in order to get the excess water out of...

China Removable Flower Pots Supplier
Bamboo fiber square plant flower pots
Bamboo fiber square plant flower pots

Model No. : GH012

Meaty plant pots is made of bamboo fiber, it has simple and elegant style , fine lines. Bamboo fiber outdoor flower pots after the completion of the life cycle of product degradation simple, non-toxic, no residue, is more conducive to improved soil...

China Supplier of Porous Seedling Pots
Three pots with one mat meaty plants pot
Three pots with one mat meaty plants pot

Model No. : GH070

The meaty plants planting pots with the usual size, it designs into one mat with three pots. With this design, the meaty plants can be display in a different way. You can plant the different kinds of meaty in one pot, it can decoration your room,...

China Factory of Deepen The Cave Pots
Bamboo fiber with circular and environment flower pots
Bamboo fiber with circular and environment flower pots

Model No. : GH056/009/037/035

There are four types of flower pots for your choice. You can punch at the bottom to prevent the roots rotted. Environmental and biodegradable flower pots are such features as security, health, acid-proof, alkali-resisting, sun-proof and non-toxic....

Bamboo fiber Flower Pots Made in China
Classical Square Bamboo Fiber Flower Pot
Classical Square Bamboo Fiber Flower Pot

Model No. : GH052

Classical Square Flower Pot for a square shape, simple lines, elegant and classic. That is suitable for put alone only, also suitable for a group of neat combination placed. The design of the bottom water leakage, convenient for controlling the soil...

Low price Wholesale of Removable Flower Pots
Bamboo fibre with edge and thread pot
Bamboo fibre with edge and thread pot

Model No. : GH082

Planting flowers flower pot various forms and sizes. Flower producers or a person can need according to the characteristics of flowers and flowers, and the characteristics of the flower pot select the flowerpot. Also note when choosing a flower pot...

Large opening fat body flower pot
Large opening fat body flower pot

Model No. : GH086

Application places: office. The prosperities, we turned out to be innocent bystander. If we are still in the bustling destruction, who'll come back to direct for the prosperous. In the office, it is usually to be serious, put a plant pot on the...

Bamboo Fiber Square Flower Pots
Bamboo Fiber Square Flower Pots

Model No. : GH070-T

Different parts of the flower POTS and other flower pot is that it's have a tray, it is convenient to handle. At home, too much water to water the flowers, will leakage exactly the under tray. It won't make the floor wet and dirty. The tray can be...

Hot Wider Mouth With Depress Dots Flower Pot
Hot Wider Mouth With Depress Dots Flower Pot

Model No. : GH051

Hot pink and polka dots embossed design, a little fat body, special widen edge let this flower pot has a strong appeal. It will make you feel a strong passion, even haven't planted flowers yet. Special dots embossed design, effectively prevent skid...

12 Hole high foot bamboo fiber seedling pots
12 Hole high foot bamboo fiber seedling pots

Model No. : GH057

Seedling pot made of bamboo fiber, the fiber itself has ventilation function, the seedling have very good effect. Porous Seedling Pots can grow on their favorite vegetables or flowers. Don't like in a big flower pot occupy a very large space, it is...

Large opening short internal and external flower pot
Large opening short internal and external flower pot

Model No. : GH006/7

The roots develop flower pots is a little short, but the opening mouth is big, you can plant the flowers which are with small root. you can plant big plants either, but you need to remove them when they grow up. The flower pot's quality is very...

Simple Open Threaded Flower Pot
Simple Open Threaded Flower Pot

Model No. : GH004

Circular cylinder flower pots design of the thread from the moving pot down. There are beautiful, practical, smooth surface, there is fine thread outside, although it is easy to clean, texture is good and sun-proof advantages. The threaded flower...

China Bamboo fiber Flower Pots Suppliers

Compared with wooden flower pot, bamboo fiber flowerpots rich colors, different styles, and the price is low.

Compared with the plastic flower POTS, breathable performance is good, easy to grow plants, and abandoned, can automatically degradation, healthy environmental protection, do not pollute the environment.

Compared with ceramic flower pot, light weight, invulnerability to breakage and easy to handle; Bamboo fiber is made, healthy environmental protection, environmental damage.

Copyright © 2017 NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dasy Ms. Dasy
What can I do for you?