Détails de la société

  • NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , L'Europe  , Asie , Europe de l'Est , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:FDA
  • La description:Fibre de bambou Pots de fleurs,Pots de fleurs amovibles,Pots semis poreux,Approfondir les Pots de la grotte
Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fibre de bambou Pots de fleurs

Fibre de bambou Pots de fleurs

Catégorie de produit de Fibre de bambou Pots de fleurs, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Fibre de bambou Pots de fleurs, Pots de fleurs amovibles fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pots semis poreux R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Fibre de bambou avec des pots de fleurs circulaires et environnementaux

Modèle : GH056/009/037/035

Il existe quatre types de pots de fleurs pour votre choix. Vous pouvez poinçonner en bas pour éviter que les racines pourrissent. Pots de fleurs environnementales et biodégradables sont des caractéristiques telles que la sécurité, la santé,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pots de fleurs en bambou

Modèle : GH012

Les pots de plantes charnues sont faits de fibre de bambou, il a un style simple et élégant, des lignes fines. Pots de fleurs en fibre de bambou en plein air après l'achèvement du cycle de vie de la dégradation du produit simple, non toxique,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fibre de bambou grande ouverture pot de fleur

Modèle : GH092

Avec la bouche grande ouverture, il comme une gloire du matin à bordure blanche. Sous l’ouverture, il y a une ligne comme vague. Le corps du pot fleur se transforme en point de vagues de ligne droite.Ce pot est costume pour plantation sur le balcon...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tetragonum ouverture et fond de pots de fleurs

Modèle : GH091

Bords est fait comme le bord du chapeau, avec la surface lisse, vous ne baissera pas à elle. La forme tetragonum semble être simple. Mais vous trouverez que c’est différent d’autres pots de fleurs ronds. Plantation de fleurs ou de plantes avec le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fibre de bambou petit à l’extérieur du pot de fleur de fil

Modèle : GH090

Conception de pots de fleurs cylindre circulaire du thread de la pot de déplacement vers le bas. Il y a surface lisse, beau et pratique, il est filetée à l’extérieur, bien qu’il soit facile à nettoyer, texture est bonnes et le soleil-preuve des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bambou fibre grand forme plantes pot de fleur

Modèle : GH088

Nous avons deux tailles de pot de forme de fleur, de celui-ci, c’est le big one. Pour ses modelages mignon, il est adapté pour les plantes charnues ou autres plantes et fleurs.Il y a un trou du fond, afin de sortir le pot de l’eau en excès. Mais le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pot de bambou fibre fleur forme charnue plantes

Modèle : GH087

Nous avons deux tailles de pot de forme de fleur, de celui-ci, il s’agit du petit. Pour ses modelages mignon, il peut plus adapté pour les plantes charnues ou autres petites plantes et fleurs.Il y a un trou du fond, afin de sortir le pot de l’eau en...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Trois pots avec un pot de plantes charnue mat

Modèle : GH070

La viande plantes pots de plantation avec la taille habituelle, il conçoit dans un matelas avec trois pots. Grâce à cette conception, les usines de viande peuvent être affichage d’une manière différente. Vous pouvez planter les différents types de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pot de fleur fibre bambou carré classique

Modèle : GH052

Pot de fleur carré classique pour une forme carrée, des lignes de simple, élégante et classique. Qui convient pour mettre seul uniquement, convient également pour un groupe de combinaison bien placé. La conception de la fuite d’eau bas, commode pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fibre de bambou avec pot de bord et fil

Modèle : GH082

Plantation fleurs pot de fleurs différentes formes et tailles. Producteurs de fleurs ou d’une personne peut avoir besoin selon les caractéristiques des fleurs et des fleurs, et les caractéristiques du pot de fleur sélectionnez le pot de fleurs.Aussi...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Large ouverture de pot de fleur de tissu adipeux

Modèle : GH086

Lieux de application : Bureau. Les prospérités, nous avéré pour être spectateur innocent. Si nous sommes encore dans la destruction animée, ce qui reviendrai directe pour la prospérité. Au bureau, il est généralement grave, mettre un pot de plante...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bouche plus large chaude avec enfoncer Dots Pot de fleur

Modèle : GH051

Hot pink et conception de pois en relief, un petit corps gras, spécial élargir bord laissez ce pot de fleur a un vibrant appel. Il vous fera vous sentir une forte passion, même n’ont pas planté des fleurs encore. Points spéciaux en relief design,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
12 pots de semis trou pied haute bambou fibre

Modèle : GH057

Semis pot fabriqué en fibre de bambou, la fibre elle-même a fonction de ventilation, le semis ont très bon effet. Pots de semis poreux peuvent pousser sur leurs légumes préférés ou des fleurs. Ne comme dans un pot de fleurs grand occupent un très...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pots de fleur carré de fibre de bambou

Modèle : GH070-T

Différentes parties des POTS de fleurs et autre pot de fleur est qu’il a a un plateau, il est facile à manipuler. À la maison, trop de l’eau pour les fleurs, sera fuite exactement la sous le plateau. Il ne fera pas le sol humide et sale. Le plateau...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pot de fleur fileté ouvert simple

Modèle : GH004

Pots de fleurs cylindre circulaire conception du thread de la cagnotte de mouvement vers le bas.Il y a surface lisse, beau et pratique, il est filetée à l’extérieur, bien qu’il soit facile à nettoyer, texture est bonnes et le soleil-preuve...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Grand pot de fleur court d’internes et externes d’ouverture

Modèle : GH006/7

Les racines développent des pots de fleurs est un peu court, mais la bouche de l’ouverture est grande, vous pouvez planter les fleurs qui sont avec petite racine. vous pouvez planter des plantes grands non plus, mais vous avez besoin de les enlever...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Fibre de bambou Pots de fleurs Fournisseurs

Comparé à pot de fleur en bois, couleurs riches jardinières fibre de bambou, des styles différents et le prix est faible.

En comparaison avec les POTS de fleurs en plastique, performance respirante est bon, facile à faire pousser des plantes, et abandonné, peut automatiquement dégradation, protection de l’environnement saine, ne polluent pas l’environnement.

Invulnérabilité comparé avec pot de fleur en céramique, poids léger, à la rupture et maniable. Fibre de bambou est faite, en bonne santé protection de l’environnement, dommages à l’environnement.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Dasy Ms. Dasy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:FDA
  • Description:Bamboo fiber Flower Pots,Removable Flower Pots,Porous Seedling Pots,Deepen The Cave Pots
NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD Bamboo fiber Flower Pots,Removable Flower Pots,Porous Seedling Pots,Deepen The Cave Pots
Home > Products > Bamboo fiber Flower Pots

Bamboo fiber Flower Pots

Product categories of Bamboo fiber Flower Pots, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bamboo fiber Flower Pots, Removable Flower Pots suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Porous Seedling Pots R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Bamboo fiber large opening flower pot
Bamboo fiber large opening flower pot

Model No. : GH092

With the big opening mouth, it just like a white-edged morning glory. Under the opening, there is a line like wave. The body of the flower pot makes into straight line wave pattern. This pot is suit for planting on the balcony or desk. Plant a pot...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Bamboo fiber Flower Pots
Tetragonum opening and bottom flower pots
Tetragonum opening and bottom flower pots

Model No. : GH091

Edges is made like the brim of a hat, with the smooth surface, you will not drop down it. The tetragonum shape seems to be simple. But you will find it is different from other round flower pots. Planting flowers or plants with the square pot, change...

China Removable Flower Pots Brands
Small bamboo fiber outside thread flower pot
Small bamboo fiber outside thread flower pot

Model No. : GH090

Circular cylinder flower pots design of the thread from the moving pot down. There are beautiful, practical, smooth surface, there is fine thread outside, although it is easy to clean, texture is good and sun-proof advantages. The threaded flower...

New design of Porous Seedling Pots
Simple bamboo fiber horn opening pot
Simple bamboo fiber horn opening pot

Model No. : GH089

The opening mouth of the flower pot likes a bell. The smooth surface of the pots makes you feel better when you hold it. The simple life with the simple shape of the plant pot, lead you into a relax life. At the bottom of the pot, there are three...

Cheap Deepen The Cave Pots from China
Bamboo fiber big flower shape plants pot
Bamboo fiber big flower shape plants pot

Model No. : GH088

We have two sizes of the flower shape pot, of this one, it is the big one. For its cute modelling, it is suitable for the meaty plants or other plants and flowers. There is a hole of the bottom, in order to get the excess water out of the pot. But...

High Quality Bamboo fiber Flower Pots China Manufacturer
Bamboo fiber flower shape meaty plants pot
Bamboo fiber flower shape meaty plants pot

Model No. : GH087

We have two sizes of the flower shape pot, of this one, it is the small one. For its cute modelling, it may more suitable for the meaty plants or other small plants and flowers. There is a hole of the bottom, in order to get the excess water out of...

China Removable Flower Pots Supplier
Bamboo fiber square plant flower pots
Bamboo fiber square plant flower pots

Model No. : GH012

Meaty plant pots is made of bamboo fiber, it has simple and elegant style , fine lines. Bamboo fiber outdoor flower pots after the completion of the life cycle of product degradation simple, non-toxic, no residue, is more conducive to improved soil...

China Supplier of Porous Seedling Pots
Three pots with one mat meaty plants pot
Three pots with one mat meaty plants pot

Model No. : GH070

The meaty plants planting pots with the usual size, it designs into one mat with three pots. With this design, the meaty plants can be display in a different way. You can plant the different kinds of meaty in one pot, it can decoration your room,...

China Factory of Deepen The Cave Pots
Bamboo fiber with circular and environment flower pots
Bamboo fiber with circular and environment flower pots

Model No. : GH056/009/037/035

There are four types of flower pots for your choice. You can punch at the bottom to prevent the roots rotted. Environmental and biodegradable flower pots are such features as security, health, acid-proof, alkali-resisting, sun-proof and non-toxic....

Bamboo fiber Flower Pots Made in China
Classical Square Bamboo Fiber Flower Pot
Classical Square Bamboo Fiber Flower Pot

Model No. : GH052

Classical Square Flower Pot for a square shape, simple lines, elegant and classic. That is suitable for put alone only, also suitable for a group of neat combination placed. The design of the bottom water leakage, convenient for controlling the soil...

Low price Wholesale of Removable Flower Pots
Bamboo fibre with edge and thread pot
Bamboo fibre with edge and thread pot

Model No. : GH082

Planting flowers flower pot various forms and sizes. Flower producers or a person can need according to the characteristics of flowers and flowers, and the characteristics of the flower pot select the flowerpot. Also note when choosing a flower pot...

Large opening fat body flower pot
Large opening fat body flower pot

Model No. : GH086

Application places: office. The prosperities, we turned out to be innocent bystander. If we are still in the bustling destruction, who'll come back to direct for the prosperous. In the office, it is usually to be serious, put a plant pot on the...

Bamboo Fiber Square Flower Pots
Bamboo Fiber Square Flower Pots

Model No. : GH070-T

Different parts of the flower POTS and other flower pot is that it's have a tray, it is convenient to handle. At home, too much water to water the flowers, will leakage exactly the under tray. It won't make the floor wet and dirty. The tray can be...

Hot Wider Mouth With Depress Dots Flower Pot
Hot Wider Mouth With Depress Dots Flower Pot

Model No. : GH051

Hot pink and polka dots embossed design, a little fat body, special widen edge let this flower pot has a strong appeal. It will make you feel a strong passion, even haven't planted flowers yet. Special dots embossed design, effectively prevent skid...

12 Hole high foot bamboo fiber seedling pots
12 Hole high foot bamboo fiber seedling pots

Model No. : GH057

Seedling pot made of bamboo fiber, the fiber itself has ventilation function, the seedling have very good effect. Porous Seedling Pots can grow on their favorite vegetables or flowers. Don't like in a big flower pot occupy a very large space, it is...

Large opening short internal and external flower pot
Large opening short internal and external flower pot

Model No. : GH006/7

The roots develop flower pots is a little short, but the opening mouth is big, you can plant the flowers which are with small root. you can plant big plants either, but you need to remove them when they grow up. The flower pot's quality is very...

Simple Open Threaded Flower Pot
Simple Open Threaded Flower Pot

Model No. : GH004

Circular cylinder flower pots design of the thread from the moving pot down. There are beautiful, practical, smooth surface, there is fine thread outside, although it is easy to clean, texture is good and sun-proof advantages. The threaded flower...

China Bamboo fiber Flower Pots Suppliers

Compared with wooden flower pot, bamboo fiber flowerpots rich colors, different styles, and the price is low.

Compared with the plastic flower POTS, breathable performance is good, easy to grow plants, and abandoned, can automatically degradation, healthy environmental protection, do not pollute the environment.

Compared with ceramic flower pot, light weight, invulnerability to breakage and easy to handle; Bamboo fiber is made, healthy environmental protection, environmental damage.

Copyright © 2017 NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dasy Ms. Dasy
What can I do for you?