Сведения о компании

  • NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Европа , Азия , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:FDA
  • Описание:Коробка Заквашивания Муки ,Свежий Хлеб Коробки,Площадь Запечатанных Коробках,,,
Моя корзина (0)
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Другие Коробки

Другие Коробки

Категория продукта Другие Коробки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка Заквашивания Муки , Свежий Хлеб Коробки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Площадь Запечатанных Коробках R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Мода фруктов и квадратная доска для пиццы с ручкой

Модель : GT210

За здоровье вашей семьи, Пожалуйста, выберите наш бамбукового волокна посуда специального овощей и фруктов, разделочная доска. Природные антибактериальные плесени хлеб доска изготовлены из натурального антибактериального бамбукового волокна,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хлеб гладкая прямоугольник бамбукового волокна

Модель : GT123

Хлеб гладкая прямоугольник бамбукового волокна решена проблема хлеб дома не где находиться, не беспокойтесь об остальной части хлеб не где находиться. Поле хлеб волокна бамбука, преимущество характеристики асептики, в сочетании с крышкой, стало...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональная коробка с независимыми малых решетки

Модель : GT133 & GT138

Кемпинг волокна бамбука имеет яркие цвета, и это может принести вам визуальное воздействие, разделены на несколько небольших и независимые решетки, избегать вещей в серии эффективным. Крышки в сочетании с box обеспечить питание не просто влажной....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Box многоцелевых и высокой емкости хранения с крышкой

Модель : GT134 & GT139

Большой крышкой коробки может использоваться как сохранение коробка, ящик коллекции, обед поле. Есть большой емкости, хорошая герметизация, сильное сопротивление упасть и здоровья преимущества. С яркими цветами, гладкая поверхность, это поможет вам...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Охрана окружающей среды Стиральная корзины

Модель : GT160-GT155

Этот продукт, изготовленные из натурального бамбукового волокна, обеспечить утечка корзина охраны окружающей среды, и он защищать вас и вашей семье здоровья.Гладкий край является дизайн, чтобы избежать царапин пальцы при использовании. Пористых...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бамбук волокна хлеб коробка с крышкой

Модель : GT123-1

Хлеб гладкая прямоугольник бамбукового волокна решена проблема хлеб дома не где находиться, не беспокойтесь об остальной части хлеб не где находиться. Поле хлеб волокна бамбука, преимущество характеристики асептики, в сочетании с крышкой, стало...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бутылка держатель холодной воды

Модель : GT003

Может быть холодной воде хранить бутылку, залить горячей водой к нему, и когда вода превращается в холодной, вы можете налить его от устья бутылку.И это также может быть бутылка воды, с его налить рот, завод может быть хорошо поливал.Размер: Φ13.5 *...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Измеряя ложка мелкий рот

Модель : GT096~GT100

Количество совок разных цветов, различные емкости, различные специи можно использовать различные цвета для различения, точный объем дизайн принести беспрецедентные опыт приготовления для вас, больше не боятся слишком тонкие или слишком солёный,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Целый ряд Кубок мера размер

Модель : GT101~GT106

Глубокий рот, измерительные чашки , Количество совок разных цветов, различные емкости, различные специи можно использовать различные цвета для различения, точный объем дизайн принести беспрецедентные опыт приготовления для вас, больше не боятся...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Короткие голени и большой размер, мерный стаканчик

Модель : GT156-GT159

Что такое волокна бамбука?Есть 1200 видов бамбука, все члены семьи травы и быстро растущих возобновляемых ресурсов на этой планете (бамбук растет до 2 дюймов в день)Пестициды не используются во время выращивания бамбука; бамбук естественно Пешт и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Другие Коробки Поставщики

Простой, не роскошный, цвет Коллокации, творческой жизни, безопасный и прочный

Эти продукты принесут вам здоровых и красивых наслаждений жизни, разного цвета принесет вам различные visiual сенсе, красивые и практичные изделия является неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни.

Красивый дизайн внешний вид просто как произведение искусства. Мода свет.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Dasy Ms. Dasy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:FDA
  • Description:Flour Fermentation Box,Fresh Bread Boxes,Square Sealed Boxes
NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD Flour Fermentation Box,Fresh Bread Boxes,Square Sealed Boxes
Home > Products > Other

Other

Product categories of Other, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flour Fermentation Box, Fresh Bread Boxes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Square Sealed Boxes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Smooth rectangle bamboo fiber bread box
Smooth rectangle bamboo fiber bread box

Model No. : GT123

Smooth rectangle bamboo fiber bread box solved the problem of the bread at home is non-where to be placed, don't worry about the rest of the bread no where to be placed. The bamboo fiber bread box, advantage of the characteristics of asepsis,...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Flour Fermentation Box
The environmental protection washing basket
The environmental protection washing basket

Model No. : GT160-GT155

This product made of natural bamboo fiber, ensure the leaking basket of environmental protection, and it protect you and your family's health. The smooth edge is design to avoid scratching the fingers when using. Porous washing basket, can let...

China Fresh Bread Boxes Brands
Multipurpose and High-capacity Storage Box with Lid
Multipurpose and High-capacity Storage Box with Lid

Model No. : GT134 & GT139

Large cap boxes can used as preservation box, collection box, lunch box. There are high-capacity, good sealing, strong resistance to fall off and health advantages. With bright colors, smooth surface, it will help you saves space greatly. You can`t...

New design of Square Sealed Boxes
Multi-function Box with Independent Small Lattice
Multi-function Box with Independent Small Lattice

Model No. : GT133 & GT138

Bamboo fiber camping box has bright colors and it can bring you visual impact, be separated for several small and independent lattices, avoid things in series effective. The lid was combined with box ensure food not easy to damp. Convenient and...

Cheap Flour Fermentation Box from China
bamboo fiber bread box with lid
bamboo fiber bread box with lid

Model No. : GT123-1

Smooth rectangle bamboo fiber bread box solved the problem of the bread at home is non-where to be placed, don't worry about the rest of the bread no where to be placed. The bamboo fiber bread box, advantage of the characteristics of asepsis,...

High Quality Fresh Bread Boxes China Manufacturer
Cold water holder bottle
Cold water holder bottle

Model No. : GT003

It can be a cold water keep bottle, pour the hot water in to it, and when the water turns to cold, you can pour it out from the bottle mouth. And it also can be a water bottle, with its out pour mouth, the plant can be good watered. Size:...

China Square Sealed Boxes Supplier
Fashion fruit and pizza square board with handle
Fashion fruit and pizza square board with handle

Model No. : GT210

For your family`s health, please choose the special vegetable and fruit cutting board. Natural mildew antibacterial bread board is made of Natural antibacterial bamboo fiber, it is non-toxic health and environmental protection fashion. Around the...

China Supplier of Flour Fermentation Box
The shallow mouth measuring spoon
The shallow mouth measuring spoon

Model No. : GT096~GT100

Quantity scoop of different colors, different capacity, different spices can use different colors to distinguish, accurate capacity design bring unprecedented experience cooking for you, no longer afraid of too thin or too salty, the quantity of...

China Factory of Fresh Bread Boxes
A variety of size measure cup
A variety of size measure cup

Model No. : GT101~GT106

Deep Mouth Measuring Cups, Quantity scoop of different colors, different capacity, different spices can use different colors to distinguish, accurate capacity design bring unprecedented experience cooking for you, no longer afraid of too thin or too...

Square Sealed Boxes Made in China
Short shank and big size measuring cup
Short shank and big size measuring cup

Model No. : GT156-GT159

What is Bamboo Fiber? There are 1200 species of bamboo, all members of the grass family and the fastest growing renewable resource on this planet ( bamboo grows up to 2 inches per day ) No pesticides are used during the cultivation of bamboo; bamboo...

Low price Wholesale of Flour Fermentation Box

China Other Suppliers

Simple not luxurious, Collocation color, Creative life, safe and durable

Those products bring you a heathy and beautiful life enjoyment, the different color will bring you the different visiual sence, Beautiful and practical products is indispensible part of our life.

Beautiful appearance design just like a work of art. Fashion light.

Copyright © 2017 NINGBO HONGXING INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dasy Ms. Dasy
What can I do for you?